GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF MAY 12, 2010 - SALARIED

WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

To be a Member of the Workers' Compensation Commission for a term commencing May 12, 2010 and ending January 17, 2011:

Schoenberg

Silverstein

Steans

Sullivan

Trotter

Viverito

Wilhelmi

Mr. President

Syverson

Daniel R. Donohoo Salaried

YEAS 48; NAYS 4; Present 2.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Garrett Luechtefeld Bomke Haine Maloney Bond Harmon Martinez Brady Hendon Meeks Burzynski Holmes Millner Clayborne Hunter Muñoz Collins Hutchinson Murphy Crotty Jacobs Noland Delgado Jones, E. Pankau Demuzio Koehler Radogno Dillard Kotowski Raoul Risinger Forby Lightford Frerichs Link Sandoval

The following voted in the negative:

Bivins Duffy Dahl Jones, J.

The following voted present:

Lauzen McCarter